Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 671-300-9590 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Furniture-Kathy Style 671-300-9590
Kathy's Outlet 671-588-2088
review rating

This store is unmatched. I’m not just talking about here in Guam. I’ve been to many furniture stores and the environment is clean and friendly. The team is genuinely happy to help. And the F U R N I T U R E is incredibly affordable for what you pay for. My hope is for the community of Guam to see this as their best kept secret �

Facebook Icon Jasmine Fo 7/14/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Furniture-Kathy Style

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Definitely the place to visit if you are looking for furniture on Guam... and visit the Outlet, too. Excellent service with sales and delivery -- Rae Rae, Donna, Nick and Dietrich were attentive, helpful, friendly...overall, fantastic! Wide selection of beautiful, well-made, quality pieces for every room, in a nice of variety styles and at very reasonable prices. An all around fun experience!

Google Icon Rebecca Wrightson 7/6/2022

Look what Rebecca Wrightson had to say about us!
- Furniture-Kathy Style

See Review on Google

review rating

All the staff here are awesome. I had outstanding experience shopping here, and they even came to my house to help decide sizing and arrangement. Very good selection of styles in the store as well. Can't recommend them high enough, thank you!

Google Icon Robert Fowler 8/6/2020

We appreciate you!
- Furniture-Kathy Style

See Review on Google

review rating

We moved here from the States with nothing but our clothes. Shortly after we got here we succored a house and need to furnish the whole thing. What an overwhelming feeling! Well that went away soon after we enter Furniture-Kathy Style. As sales associate named Aubri met us at the door and asked if she could help. Her and the store manager Lissa came to our house, took some measurements and a couple days later made suggestions on how to furnish the home. We furnished every room. They designed, delivered and put together everything for us. They even took all the boxes!!!! 100% satisfied with the service, price and the care they showed our family. We will be sending our friends and we’ll visit in the future when we need something.

Facebook Icon Ian Richards 6/28/2022

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Furniture-Kathy Style

See Review on Facebook

review rating

My wife and I bought two pieces over the phone, Rae Rae was SO HELPFUL and expeditious! I recommend Kathy’s to anybody moving to Guam and in search of furniture!

Facebook Icon Anthony Vincent Boccia 2/9/2022

We appreciate your business!
- Furniture-Kathy Style

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Ok I needed everything for my move from the states. Lisa stepped i. And did a wonderful design! Everyone there has been great! The installation crew was fantastic. Give them a try and ask for Rae Reyes, she got this all started.

Yelp Icon Kent S. 10/3/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Furniture-Kathy Style

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Furniture-Kathy Style has the best selection of furniture on Guam. Rae Rae was very welcoming and took the time to assist us in what we were looking for. In love with our new bedroom set and mattress. We are happy and satisfied with our purchase and delivery. Thank you!

Google Icon Jolinie Somera 7/9/2022

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Furniture-Kathy Style

See Review on Google

review rating

Love the furniture that they have! Very beautiful, and affordable 💕

Google Icon Carrie Ksau 6/6/2022

We appreciate you!
- Furniture-Kathy Style

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service from the minute we walked in to the delivery/assembly. Thank you!

Facebook Icon Melynda Santiago 8/13/2022

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Furniture-Kathy Style

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great service and their furnitures are of great quality as well. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to upgrade.

Yelp Icon James S. 8/12/2022

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Furniture-Kathy Style

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I purchased an amazing rocking recliner for my nursery here at half the price.

Google Icon Nicole B. Nelson 8/6/2021

We appreciate your business!
- Furniture-Kathy Style

See Review on Google

Already a Furniture - Kathy Style customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Furniture - Kathy Style.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Furniture - Kathy Style